全球机构分布

马来西亚
地址:2ND FLOOR,WISMA SAWIT,LOT 6 SS 6,JALAN PERBANDARAN 47301 KELANA JAVA SELANGOR,MALAYSIA.(P.O.BOX 9007,PEJABAT POS KELANA JAYA,46803 PETALING JAYA)
电话: +6(03)78064097
传真: +6(03)78062272
网址: WWW.MPOC.ORG.MY

美国
地址:1010 Wisconsin Av, Suite 307 Washington DC 20007
电话: +1(202)3330661
传真: +1(202)3330331
网址:www.americanpalmoil.com
E-mail: haznita@mpoc.org.my
Contact: Haznita Hussin

南非
地址:5,NOLLSWORTH CRESCENT,NOLLSWORTH PARK,LA LUCIA 451,KWA ZULU-NATAL,SOUTH AFRICA(P.O.BOX 1591,M.E.C.C.4301,SOUTH AFRICA)
电话: +27(31)5666 171
传真: +27(31)5666 170
E-mail: kazmi@mpoc.org.za
Postal Address: P.O.Box 1591 M.E.C.C 4301. South Africa
Contact: Kamal Azmi

孟加拉共和国
地址: 62-63,MOTIJHEECOMMERCIAL AREA,7THFLOOR,
AMIN COURT BUILDING DHAKA,BANGLADESH
电话: +88(02)957 1216
传真: +88(02)955 1836
E-mail: fakhrul@mpoc.org.bd
Contact: Fakhrul Alam

中华人民共和国
地址:ROOM 1610B,1038 NANJING RD(W),SHANGHAI 200041,P.R.CHINA
电话: +86(21)62182085/2086
传真: +86(21)62181125
网址: WWW.MPOC.ORG.CN

巴基斯坦
地址:11-3RD FLOOR,LEEDS CENTRE,MAIN BOULEVARD GULBERG 111,LAHORE,PAKISTAN
电话: +92(42)571 6600/571 6601
传真: +92(42)571 6602
网址:WWW.MPOC.ORG.PK
E-mail: faisal@mpoc.org.pk
Contact: Faisal Iqbal

印度
地址:S-4,NEW MAHAVIR BLDG,CUMBALLA HILL ROAD,KEMPS CORNER,MUMBAI 40003,INDIA
电话: +91(22)5655 0755/5655 0756/5655 0758
传真: +91(22)5655 0757
E-mail: bhavna@mpoc.org.in
Contact: Bhavna Shah

比利时
地址:31,AVENUE EMILE VENDERVELDE,1200 BRUSSELS,BELGIUM
电话: +322 774 8860
传真: +322 779 4371
E-mail: kumar@mpoc.eu
Contact: Uthaya Kumar

俄罗斯
地址:Moscow, 4th Dobrininskiy, side-street,
8 BC 'Dobrinya', 1st floor, Office R00-126
电话: +790 963 520 40
E-mail: udovenko@mpoc.org.my
Contact: Aleksey Udovenko

埃及
地址:3,GAMAL EL-DIN AFIFY STREET,NASIR CITY,ZONE NO.6 11371 CARIO,EGYPT
电话: +20(2)273 8108
传真: +20(2)273 8106
E-mail: zainuddin@mpocegypt.com
Contact: Zainuddin Hassan

土耳其
地址: Guzel Konutlar Sitesi Dilek Apartment Daire 3
Balmumcu, Besiktas - Istanbul, Turkey
电话: +90 (212) 2668 234
传真: +90 (212) 2668 236
E-mail: msuhaili@mpoc.org.my
Contact: Muhamad Suhaili Hambali